Coldwell Banker Real Estate is on Twitter

Do any Coldwell Banker agents or brokers use Twitter? Yes and Yes. To find out how many and whom, we surveyed the Twitterscape in search for Coldwell Banker affiliated Twitter users and identified the following users from around the world.

We hope you find this list useful for networking with fellow Coldwell Banker agents and brokers.

  1. 1489 Buckingham Pl – @1489Buck
  2. Aaron Jones – @aarontjones
  3. Aaron Lacey – @AaronLacey
  4. Adam Bogle – @AgentInAKilt
  5. Agent22 Real Estate – @Agent22
  6. ALEXANDER QUESADA – @WRITERRE
  7. Alia Butler – @aliabutler
  8. alisonwhittaker – @alisonwhittaker
  9. Amy Wilkes – @WILKESAMY
  10. andee – @andeeallen
  11. Andrea Brown – @andie3564
  12. Andy Emery – @andyemerycb
  13. andy stern – @andy90265
  14. Angela Bowman – @ProSportsAgent
  15. Angela Niggel – @aniggel
  16. Anita Lamberti – @AnitaLamberti
  17. Ann McCarty – @Hawaiann
  18. Ann Young – @youngann
  19. Anthony Colonna – @tonyiv
  20. ArizonaRealtor – @ArizonaRealtor
  21. Arlene Fuino – @Afuino
  22. Arlene Heidbuurt – @AHeidbuurt
  23. Ashley Dembowski – @adembowskicb
  24. Barbara Dougher – @BarbaraDougher
  25. Barry Shaffer – @BarryShaffer1
  26. Becky Adams – @BeckyAdamsRE
  27. bellevuecentral – @bellevuecentral
  28. Ben Heinrich – @Ben_Heinrich
  29. Bertina Zager – @BertinaZ
  30. Beth Scharwath – @bscharwath
  31. Betty Mayo – @LollyPLady
  32. Bill Barrows – @newburyportma
  33. Bill Jackson – @billyjackson
  34. Bill McNeilly – @mcbill59
  35. Billy McNair – @billymcnair
  36. Bob Christian – @BobLChristian
  37. Bob Przybylski, CRS – @BobPrzy
  38. Bob Trimbach – @BobTrimbach
  39. Brad Gough – @bradgough
  40. Brandon Jordan – @FloridaBuyHome
  41. brenda kaster – @brendakaster
  42. Brian Bolier – @CBBurnet
  43. Bridget Laszlo – @bridgetlas
  44. Bruce Kammer – @BruceKammer
  45. BruceDicksRealtor – @brucedicks
  46. Bud Esham Homes – @Budeshamhomes
  47. Buddy Blake Team – @BuddyBlakeTeam
  48. Burnaby REALTOR – @jeffpoh
  49. Caitlin Kramzar – @LicensedToSell
  50. Cape Cod Real Estate – @CapeCodABR
  51. Carol Huber – @carhuber
  52. Carolyn Presswood – @rugsrealestate
  53. Carrie Surti – @CarrieSurti
  54. CB Aruba Realty – @cbaruba
  55. CB Bain | Seal – @cbbainseal
  56. CB Devonshire Realty – @CBDevRealty
  57. CB Hubbell Briarwood – @CBHB
  58. CB NRT Dev. Advisors – @nrtda
  59. CB Penn One – @pennone
  60. CB RothWehrlyGraber – @CBRWG
  61. CB United Realtors – @CBUR
  62. CBBain Lake Union – @CBBainlakeunion
  63. CBC Schneidmiller – @cbcsr
  64. CBC Thompson Realty – @cbcthompson
  65. CBCIR – @cbcir
  66. CBCWorldwide – @cbcworldwide
  67. cbeadling01 – @cbeadling01
  68. CBHL Howard Sobel – @CBHL_Howard
  69. CBNorcal – @CBNorcal
  70. CBSREC Florida Keys – @CBSREC
  71. cbview – @cbview
  72. CBWS Northeast – @cbwsnortheast
  73. Cecilia Roberts – @GeorgetownTexas
  74. changot08 – @changot08
  75. Chris Crocker – @c_crocker
  76. Chris Morton – @CMortonHPW
  77. Chris Smith – @cbbvirealestate
  78. Christine Salmon – @dcsalmon
  79. Christopher McCarley – @AtlantaGolfHome
  80. Christopher Suranna – @MetroDcChris
  81. Cindy Dunnican – @cindydunnican
  82. Clarissa Rullan – @TweetClarissa
  83. Coldwell Banker – @coldwellbnkr
  84. Coldwell Banker – @cbpreviewsnyc
  85. Coldwell Banker – @CBUnitedRealtor
  86. Coldwell Banker – @NBPTRealEstate
  87. Coldwell Banker – @OfficeSpaceNY
  88. Coldwell Banker – @seaforthforsale
  89. Coldwell Banker – @exeterrealestat
  90. Coldwell Banker – @winghamforsale
  91. Coldwell Banker – @ColdwellSoUtah
  92. Coldwell Banker – @CBSKYRIDGE
  93. Coldwell Banker – @WWRealestate
  94. Coldwell Banker – @cblubbock
  95. Coldwell Banker – @FMBeachRentals
  96. Coldwell Banker – @CBNR
  97. Coldwell Banker – @CBtweet
  98. Coldwell Banker – @stfdrealestate
  99. Coldwell Banker – @goderichforsale
  100. Coldwell Banker Aust – @ColdwellAustin
  101. Coldwell Banker Bain – @CBBRedmond
  102. Coldwell Banker BVI – @cbbvi
  103. Coldwell Banker Denn – @tdgroves
  104. Coldwell Banker FL – @floridamoves
  105. Coldwell Banker Hedg – @CBHREALTY
  106. Coldwell Banker HH – @CBHeritageHouse
  107. Coldwell Banker HPW – @CBHPW
  108. Coldwell Banker NEPA – @cbnortheastpa
  109. Coldwell Banker NEPA – @nestseek
  110. Coldwell Banker NM – @coldwellbankerl
  111. Coldwell Banker RE1 – @CBRE1
  112. Coldwell Banker Syo – @CBSyosset
  113. Coldwell Banker TREG – @CBTREGMKTG
  114. Coldwell Banker UAE – @Coldwell_Banker
  115. ColdwellBankerCRC – @CBCRC
  116. Connie Rose – @Connie_Realtor
  117. Cory Cali – @THECALILAMA
  118. Crystal Malone – @Crystaljmalone
  119. Cynthia4RE – @Cynthia4RE
  120. cynthiacarley – @cynthiacarley
  121. Damian Mohan – @DamianMohan
  122. Daniel Hayden – @DanfromAston
  123. Daniel Rodriguez – @jdanielrv
  124. Danny O’Donoghue – @DannyODonoghue
  125. Danny Poole – @yogadanny
  126. Darci Piel – @DarciMarie
  127. Darcy Terman – @DarcyTerman
  128. Darin Monahan – @DarinM68
  129. Darlene Kuzmic – @DarleneKuz
  130. Dava Behrens – @davabehrens
  131. Dave Casbon – @dlcasbon
  132. David Hennessey – @dhennessey
  133. David R. Smith – @DRS3RACE
  134. David Yunker – @davidlyunker
  135. Deb Sasser, Realtor – @DebSasser
  136. Debbie Holland – @dhcb
  137. Debbie Langanke – @debsellshouses
  138. Denice Rochelle – @urbantweeter
  139. Dennis Jonas – @Eagle83616
  140. Desiree Shotwell – @desirealestate
  141. Diane Elder – @dje924
  142. dlyons97 – @dlyons97
  143. Donna Canipe – @purrfit09
  144. Donna Jo Merrifield – @djmerrifield
  145. Donna V. Foster – @dvfoster
  146. Donna Vichinsky – @dvichinsky
  147. Doris Ortiz – @DorisOrtiz
  148. DREW SCHULTE – @sandiegorealty
  149. Elsie Sayre – @esayre
  150. Emily Kuss – @emilykuss
  151. Emily McLean – @orangemily
  152. Erin – @waterloo
  153. Ethelyn Blackmore – @mochasista
  154. G. Joann – @Joann09
  155. Gail Giustozzi – @gailg3
  156. gailniermeyer – @gailniermeyer
  157. Gary Clark – @RaleighHomesGuy
  158. Gary Zeller – @garywzeller
  159. gerald franklin – @gerfrank
  160. Geri Griggs, Realtor – @ColdwellBanker
  161. Ginger Meers – @gingermeers
  162. Ginna Raming – @GinnaCBB
  163. Glenn Weeks – @gdweeks
  164. Greg Richard – @fishpond
  165. Gwendolyn Place – @Gwen_Place
  166. H. R. Townsend – @HRTownsend
  167. Harold Reed – @TopTN
  168. Heather Goodman – @goodmanheather
  169. Helen Edwards – @helenedwards09
  170. Horace Coelho – @HoraceCoelho
  171. Israel K. Barden – @israelkbarden
  172. J LUCAS OLIVEIRA – @LUCAS_REALTOR
  173. Jacinta Vogel – @jacintavogel
  174. Jackie Cooper – @JackieCRealtor
  175. James A. ‘Jim’ Byler – @JimByler
  176. James Dowd – @cbjamesdowd
  177. James Downing – @DCRealtorJim
  178. James Lietz – @jflietz
  179. James Tortorelli – @JTatCB_Coldwell
  180. Jamie Duran – @StudioCityCB
  181. Jamie Duran – @Gr8Realtor
  182. Janie J Mueller – @JanieMueller
  183. Jason Long – @RtownJason
  184. Jason Mandel – @DistrictLuxury
  185. Jason Sandquist – @jasonsandquist
  186. Jay Feldman – @dcjaybird
  187. Jay Law – @jlawcbunited
  188. Jeff Bogert – @Burbtimes
  189. Jeff Fry – @JeffWithCBC
  190. Jeff Geoghan – @LancasterHomes
  191. Jeff Stark – @jeffrey08
  192. Jeffrey Shapiro – @njfineliving
  193. Jenn Nowalk – @LiveinRaleigh
  194. Jenni Bruckman – @bruckmanj
  195. Jennifer Ames – @JenniferAmes
  196. Jennifer Stinnett – @JennStinnett
  197. Jenny Choi – @jennychoi888
  198. Jeri Blanco – @cocoabeachgirl
  199. Jim and Linda Adams – @JimDoorCounty
  200. jim durham – @havasubull
  201. Jim Qualls – @JimQualls
  202. Jim Wagner – @JimWagnerMaui
  203. Jing Harlan – @JingHarlan
  204. JoanneAlvord – @No1inRealEstate
  205. John Barry – @RealtorJB
  206. John Monterrey – @jmonterrey
  207. John Poulsen – @johnpoulsen
  208. John Riche – @JohnRiche
  209. John Ringgold – @jringgold
  210. Joshua Patz – @JoshuaPatz
  211. JUDY GREENBERG – @JUDYSGREENBERG
  212. Judy Schoening – @austinblog
  213. Julia Stander – @juliastander
  214. Julianne Krutka – @JulianneKrutka
  215. Julie McCoy, CRS – @gvazrltr
  216. Julie Salmon – @juliesalmon
  217. Justin Skaar – @BuyLakeChelan
  218. Karen Ellis – @KarnKorner
  219. Karen Graham Hodges – @Cool4me
  220. Karen Haack – @FloridaKeysHome
  221. Karen Wagner – @altalakerealtor
  222. Kasia Butterfield – @Kasiabutterfiel
  223. Kate Visser – @KateVisser
  224. Katherene Sarratt – @katherene_CBDFW
  225. Kathryn Iles – @kathryn_iles
  226. Kathy & Michael Rain – @rainteam
  227. Kathy Fitch – @kftravel
  228. kathyklinger – @kathyklinger
  229. katie price – @kathrynoh8
  230. Kay Preston – @prestonkay
  231. Kelly Paszt Talbot – @KellyPTalbot
  232. Kim Kovacs – @kimkovacs
  233. Kim Pedersen – @TopTravelStore
  234. Kimberly Whaley – @kimberly_whaley
  235. Kimdes – @Kimdes
  236. Kira Kirk – @KiraKirk
  237. Lana Robbins – @tampabayflorida
  238. Larry Jebsen – @lardog61
  239. Laura McKeane – @lauramckeane
  240. Laura Seroogy – @lseroogy
  241. Laurie Ashbaugh – @LaurieAshb
  242. Laurie Halvorsen – @LaurieInadomi
  243. Lena Ohanessian – @lenaohanessian
  244. LeslieCornett – @LCornett
  245. Linda Aaron – @skynnard
  246. Linda Bostwick – @bubbles22655
  247. LINDA ELLIOT – @LINDASELLSHOMES
  248. Linda Hinson – @CarolinaBeaches
  249. Lisa Filletti – @CBPP
  250. lisa jaeger – @lisawindhamny
  251. Lisa Karp – @lisamkarp
  252. Lisa Price – @LisaPriceRE
  253. Lisa Sockolov – @Lisasock
  254. Liz Caplan Realtor – @PA_Realtor
  255. Liz Toles – @liztoles
  256. Lora Fillingim-Brown – @LoraFB
  257. Lore Lingner – @LoreLingner
  258. Loree Scarborough – @LoreeL
  259. Lorraine McClure – @LorraineMcClure
  260. Los Gatos Reator – @LosGatos_Homes
  261. Lynne Halleran – @TheGoldenGirl
  262. Malibu Homes – @malibuhomes
  263. Marc Pina – @MarcTheRealtor
  264. Margaret – @MaggyHawley
  265. Margarita Swartz – @BienesyRaices
  266. Margie Wright – @mlcsawright
  267. Marnita Swickard – @BuckeyeLake
  268. Marta Bocska – @Martabocska
  269. Mary Ann Sawyers – @maryannsawyers
  270. Mary Braaten Realtor – @MaryBraaten
  271. Mary Kay Wright – @Saveurhome
  272. Mary Moran – @MaryPMoran
  273. maryalice ryan – @westfieldhomes
  274. mattgenovese – @mattgenovese
  275. Matthew DeFede – @MatthewDeFede
  276. Matthew Laurino – @MatthewLaurino
  277. Meredith Morgan – @MMorganTriangle
  278. Michael Atwood – @mratwood57
  279. Michael C. Brown – @919RealEstate
  280. MICHAEL MODICA – @MikeyMo_PSL_RE_
  281. Michael R. Morehouse – @MikeMorehouse
  282. Michele Muir White – @MauiRealtor713
  283. Michelle Charles – @yogacrazy
  284. Mika Webb – @SalemKzrREAgent
  285. Mike Bowler Sr – @MIrealestate
  286. Mike Randall – @mikerandallteam
  287. Miki Davis – @RaleighProperty
  288. mikitson – @mikitson
  289. mineko kawamura – @minekokawamura
  290. Moiri Brown – @Moiri
  291. Nancy Milton,REALTOR – @JustDuckyHomes
  292. Nancy Potkonjak – @Milwaukee_Homes
  293. Nancy Radcliffe – @Nrad01
  294. Nancy Taylor – @nannt
  295. Naples Real Estate – @harrispeppe
  296. Nick Lumpkin – @SellingFlorence
  297. Nicole Byrnes – @SustainableRE
  298. Nicole Zuber – @Nicolezuber
  299. Nogui – @Nogui
  300. Pakhi Misra – @pakhi
  301. Pat Maddock – @REALTORtacoma
  302. Patti Lora – @sahomes
  303. Paul Giacalone – @Bestinbusiness
  304. Paula Clark – @paulatherealtor
  305. PeoriaSherry – @PeoriaSherry
  306. Previews SE Florida – @PreviewsSEFL
  307. Rain Jordan /Realtor – @RainJordan
  308. Randall Martin – @AgentRandall
  309. Randall West – @RandallCBWR
  310. Reahana Senk – @ReahanaShay
  311. Real Estate Expert – @jayburnham
  312. Realtor Chaz – @cfennell
  313. Rebecca Lee – @RockportRebecca
  314. rebeccakeown74 – @rebeccakeown74
  315. Rena Acasio Realtor – @RenaAcasio
  316. Renee Pride – @reneepride
  317. Richard Bolen – @richardbolen
  318. Richard Dempsey – @RichardDempsey
  319. Rick Freeman – @1RaleighRealtor
  320. Rick Skogg – @rickskogg
  321. rick turley – @rickturley
  322. Rico Pilares – @cyclingrealtor
  323. Rita Schwimer – @Schwim123
  324. Robert Carnoske – @PurchaseTulsa
  325. Robert Jans – @RobertJans
  326. Robert Jones – @bobwjones
  327. robert lindemann – @robertlindeman
  328. Robin Robinson – @Robin110
  329. RonHackett – @ronhackett
  330. Ryan Moss – @ryanlmoss
  331. Ryan ORourke – @Ryno0202
  332. Ryan Wilhoit – @Wilhoit23
  333. sandra blair – @sandrablair
  334. Sandy Sklareski – @sscb
  335. SandyKeller – @SandyKeller
  336. Santosh Reddy – @reddyhappy
  337. scott kato – @scottkato
  338. Scott Mills – @scottalanmills
  339. Scotty Brown – @dtsb
  340. sean carpenter – @seancarp
  341. Sean Nally – @SeanNally
  342. Sellin Ellen Credi – @sellinellen1
  343. Shari Clemons – @REbrokerinNC
  344. sharon callahan – @Kashabelle
  345. sharon millett – @samillett
  346. Shawn Pyfrom – @spyfrom
  347. Sheila Brock – @SETXREALTOR
  348. Sheri Wegand – @Sher4RealEstate
  349. Sherri Riederer – @owndoorcounty
  350. Shirley Meyer – @ShirleyMeyer
  351. Steffani Martino – @SteffaniMartino
  352. stephaniefessel – @RETrainr
  353. Steve Heller – @SteveHeller
  354. Steve Ostrom – @SteveOstrom
  355. Steve Schultz – @spschultz68
  356. Steven and Marti – @schmidtsimmons
  357. Susan Catron – @Scatro
  358. SUSAN RITACCO – @SUSANRITACCO
  359. Susanita de Diego – @susanitadediego
  360. Suzi Warner – @suziwarner
  361. Suzi White – @SuziWhiteBroker
  362. Suzy Clayton – @suzykclayton
  363. Sylvie Johnson – @SylvieJohnson
  364. Tami Bianco – @tbianco
  365. TammyTaillacWilliams – @TSTW
  366. taniarooney – @taniarooneyRE
  367. Tg Glazer, Realtor – @TgGlazer
  368. The R E Shoppe – @Cbtres
  369. Thomas Guirola – @DCCommercial
  370. Tiffany Pack – @tiff_tiff37
  371. Tim McIntyre – @timREIexpert
  372. Todd Long – @ToddLongRE
  373. Tom Gale – @TomGaleRealtor
  374. Tom Nolan – @Tomnolan1128
  375. Tom Tolbert – @SavannahRealtor
  376. Tommy Clapp – @Chumley21
  377. tsantore – @tsantore
  378. Tyler Jerde – @tylerjerde
  379. Tyler Wood – @tylerwood
  380. Vickie McClurg – @vickiemcclurg
  381. victoriabaker – @VictoriaBaker
  382. Walter Monteiro – @waltermonteiro
  383. Wanda Mooney – @WandaMooney
  384. Wendy Kuhn – @wendykuhn
  385. William Kirchenbauer – @BillKirch
  386. Elaine Zimmerman – @Zimmerman_E

If you’re affiliated with Coldwell Banker, use Twitter, but are not on this list (or know someone who is), please add yourself in the comments below.

And don’t forget to add us, @wheretolive, on Twitter.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

6 Comments

  1. Jeff Brewer July 8, 2009 at 12:41 am

    Coldwell Banker REO agent in SF Bay Area, central valley, ca

  2. Steve Ostrom July 8, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    @SteveOstrom and my wife (marketing only, not an agent) is @RosevilleRockLn …
    I work in the Roseville and Rocklin area just north east of Sacramento.
    Coldwell Banker, Roseville, CA: REO listing agent, relos, first time home buyers, golf communities.

  3. Mike Bowler Sr July 8, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    Ed, this is a nice list, however, compared to the number of agents we have in the system at CB, it’s hardly news. Plus if you look at the Brokers/Company sites on here, they are not working Twitter as they should and very have few followers. Our industry is just not getting it, however it is getting better. It would be interesting to add a few columns to include following, followers, and updates.

    I love your Blog . Keep up the great information you provide and thank you for contributing to our industry’s education.

    “Expect the Best” Mike

  4. Lela Ashkarian July 9, 2009 at 8:23 am

    I am so happy and grateful to see you all on twitter, facebook and linked in ..What can I do to make a difference in your real estate needs here in paradise. when we work together helping our customers to be more effective, that’s when the doors of heaven opens up…

    Make the rest of the year the best of your year… getting better and better every day…

  5. Elaine Zimmerman September 17, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    my new twitter name is @homesalesFlKeys

    I will be following you from there. You have me on the list as @Zimmerman_E

  6. Elaine Zimmerman September 17, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Here’s one more name for the list to follow: @keyspropertyguy is sales agent Guy Moreau of Coldwell Banker Schmitt Real Estate, Marathon, FL

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*