Century 21 Real Estate is on Twitter

This week, we surveyed the Twitterscape for Twitter using Century 21 affiliated professionals, including agents, brokers, and employees at the head office.

If you are missing from this list, please add yourself using the comments form below.

  1. Alan Stamm Realtor® – @RealEstateLV
  2. Alecia Stolz – @aleciastolz
  3. Alfred Brown,Realtor – @houstonrealtor
  4. Allen L. Grover – @AllenGrover
  5. Amanda Audsley – @a_audsley
  6. amy clagett – @aclagett
  7. Andy Bencosme – @AndyBencosme
  8. Andy Kalinowski – @1andyk
  9. Angela Meano – @Ameano4sure
  10. Ann Messick – @AnnMessick
  11. Ann… – @trubrituk
  12. annerubin – @annerubin
  13. annettereynolds – @annettereynolds
  14. Anthony Love – @mrlove357
  15. Ariana Zariah – @ArianaZariah
  16. Arlene M. Skinner – @arleneskinner
  17. Barb Bamber – @1CalgaryRealtor
  18. Barbara Stern – @SweetVaBreeze
  19. Bernie Weinbender – @Bweinbender
  20. Beth Goff – @BethGCentury21
  21. Beth Herrick – @LetsGoShopping
  22. Bill Hubbard – @hubbaw
  23. Bill Inman – @C21Inman
  24. Bill Williams – @BillWilliamsC21
  25. Binh Nguyen – @datsunbullet
  26. Blanca Contreras – @blancacontreras
  27. Bob Blaha Century 21 – @BobBlaha
  28. Bob Sheddy – @BobSheddy
  29. Brandi Fulgham-Leyva – @brealtor
  30. BrandiNelson – @BrandiNelson
  31. Brandon Ball – @c21brandon
  32. Brian Rushton – @BrianRushton
  33. C 21 Properties Plus – @Century21CHS
  34. C21 Central Oregon – @C21CentralOR
  35. C21 Harvey Bonham – @c21harveybonham
  36. C21 Property People – @PropertyPeeps
  37. C21 Ryan Realty – @C21RyanRealty
  38. C21 Van Der Wende – @NJCentury21VDW
  39. C21 Wentworth Falls – @wentworthfalls
  40. C21 Wimco Realty – @C21Wimco
  41. CAGIR Immobilier – @cagirimmobilier
  42. Cain Cooke – @CainCooke
  43. Cam Foster – @Condoman
  44. CamarilloHomes – @CamarilloHomes
  45. Candy Barnes – @candybarnes
  46. Carla Browne – @carlabrowne
  47. Carla Jones – @csbjones
  48. Carol Olsen – @upstateproperty
  49. Carolina Garcia – @CarolinaC21
  50. Century 21 – @C21
  51. Century 21 – @C21realestate
  52. century 21 – @century21homes
  53. Century 21 – @C21Producers
  54. Century 21 – @erissa
  55. century 21 – @century21bronx
  56. Century 21 – @akladis
  57. Century 21 – Roswell – @DavidDuer
  58. Century 21 Adobe – @Century21Adobe
  59. Century 21 Advantage – @C21Advantage
  60. CENTURY 21 Alliance – @CENTURY21Realty
  61. Century 21 Australia – @C21Australia
  62. Century 21 Beggins – @c21beggins
  63. Century 21 Bessette – @Cent21Bessette
  64. Century 21 Birchwood – @c21fcbr
  65. CENTURY 21 Bowman – @c21bowman
  66. CENTURY 21 Brasil – @c21brasil
  67. Century 21 Bridge RE – @NHProperty
  68. CENTURY 21 Bundaberg – @century21bundy
  69. CENTURY 21 Canada – @CENTURY21Canada
  70. Century 21 Capital – @C21Capital
  71. CENTURY 21 Capstone – @c21capstone
  72. Century 21 Careers – @work4century21
  73. Century 21 Colonial – @C21Colonial
  74. Century 21 Colonial – @C21Berkeley
  75. Century 21 Conexus – @conexusrealty
  76. Century 21 Community – @c21community
  77. CENTURY 21 Da-Ly – @century21daly
  78. Century 21 Forney – @Century21Forney
  79. Century 21 Gateway – @C21Gateway
  80. Century 21 Geo Boyes – @cent21nga
  81. Century 21 Gosford – @C21Gosford
  82. CENTURY 21 House Me – @c21houseme
  83. Century 21 Hunt – @C21Hunt
  84. CENTURY 21 JudgeFite – @Century21judge
  85. Century 21 Landmark – @C21LM
  86. Century 21 LoisLauer – @Century21MoVal
  87. Century 21 M.B. – @Century21MB
  88. Century 21 Mt.Home – @lynzee1
  89. Century 21 New Hzn – @C21NewHorizon
  90. Century 21 NY Metro – @C21NYMetro
  91. Century 21 Prestige – @Century21Home
  92. Century 21 Scheetz – @c21scheetz
  93. CENTURY 21 Signature – @C21SRE
  94. CENTURY 21 Singapore – @CENTURY21_SG
  95. Century 21 TammyA – @c21tammya
  96. Century 21 Team One – @C21TeamOne
  97. Century 21 TRG – @century21trg
  98. Century 21 UK – @Century21UK
  99. Century 21 Yarrow – @Century21Yarrow
  100. CENTURY 21® Sweyer – @Century21Sweyer
  101. Century 21M M Assco. – @c21mm
  102. Century21 – @MattGentile
  103. Century21 Qatar – @Century21Qatar
  104. Century21 Superstars – @c21superstars
  105. Century21 Thomas – @Century21Thomas
  106. Century21Superstars – @OCREupdate
  107. Chana Dolbey – @ChanaRealty
  108. CharlineWright – @CharlineWright
  109. Charlyn Lewis – @CharGirl
  110. Cherub @ Century 21 – @cherubmadden
  111. Cheryl Needhammer – @cherylbruce
  112. Cheryl Tittle – @cheryltittle
  113. Chris Brothers – @chrisbrothers
  114. CHRISTINE KELLER – @C21KELLER
  115. Christine Lopez – @solutiongirl
  116. Cindy Oliver – @AlwaysATexasGal
  117. Cindy Pollard – @innisfilrealtor
  118. Clark Hill – @clarksellshomes
  119. Claudia Trainum – @ClaudiaTrainum
  120. Clint Hill, Realtor – @clinthill
  121. Cory Annett – @CoryAnnett
  122. Craig B. Rushton – @craigrushton
  123. creekwoutpaddle – @creekwoutpaddle
  124. Dale Chorley – @DaleC21Peregian
  125. Dale Clift – @wants2birdie1
  126. Dale Corbett – @c21corbett
  127. Dallas Jaculak – @winnipeg_homes
  128. Dan Gass/Century21 – @DanGass
  129. Dana D’Ambrosio – @DanaC21
  130. Dana Wood – @SquamishRentals
  131. Danielle Ives – @DanniMac
  132. DarcyCreaturo – @DarcyCreaturo
  133. Darin Hayne – @darinicole
  134. DarleneTy – @DarleneTy
  135. Dave Creaturo – @Charleston007
  136. David Cahill – @david_cahill
  137. David Crick – @davidcrick21
  138. David Fann – @DavidFann
  139. David L. Moyer – @davidlmoyer
  140. David Peck – @dbpeck4
  141. David Romero – @romeroonre
  142. Dawn Bricker – @dawnbricker
  143. dfanale – @dfanale
  144. Dirk Schroeder – @dirkschroeder
  145. Don Cottam – @doncottam
  146. Don Lawby – @donlawby
  147. Donna Bruno – @c21northstar
  148. Donna Smith – @armymomtimes3
  149. Donna Smith – @century21shreve
  150. dothanhomesearc – @dothanhomesearc
  151. Douglas Isham – @DougIsham
  152. DuaneHopper – @DuaneHopper
  153. Emily Silverness – @emilysilverness
  154. Enock Milius – @Enockmilius
  155. Erica Gudat at C21 – @EricasIndyHomes
  156. ERNIE ARRIZZA – @Erniearrizza
  157. Gary Chambers – @DrumhellerHomes
  158. GaryZalepa – @GaryZalepa
  159. George Bamber – @1612
  160. Gerald Kelly – @GeraldKelly
  161. Gerry Davidson – @Century21Talk
  162. Gilda Benton – @GJBDESIGNS1
  163. Gisele W – @giselerw
  164. Glenn Ashby – @AgentGlenn
  165. Graham Bavington – @GrahamBavington
  166. Graham Guthrie, CRS – @graham_guthrie
  167. Greer 談 Swiston – @greerswiston
  168. Gregory Pike – @gregorypike
  169. Greig Metcalfe – @GreigsHamilton
  170. Gus Delgado – @GusDelgado
  171. happy2cook – @happy2cook
  172. Harjindar Kaur – @Century21spore
  173. Hawaii Real Estate – @KirstenKCarlson
  174. Heather Campbell – @heathergolf
  175. Heather Elias – @hthrflynn
  176. Henry Ramirez – @henryramirez
  177. Home Sweet Home Team – @HSHT
  178. Ian Anderson – @ianfromdean
  179. IAN SANCHEZ – @IANSANCHEZREO
  180. Jacqui Douglas, c21 – @c21lincoln
  181. Jagmohan Bhandari – @onevision1world
  182. Jamie Dann – @jamieinbarrie
  183. Jan Brennan – @c21mmrelo
  184. Jan Keirstead – @JanKeirstead
  185. JanEvett – @JanEvett
  186. Janice MacMillan – @JaniceMacMillan
  187. Jared Van Cleave – @JVanCleave_C21
  188. Jason Hershey – @PlumCrazyRE
  189. JasonNeumann – @JasonNeumann
  190. Jay Bru – @jaybru
  191. Jeff Gingerich – @JeffGingerich
  192. Jeff Stoffel – @StoffelJeff
  193. Jeff Thompson – @MrCentury21
  194. Jemal Walker – @JemalWalker
  195. Jennifer Baugher – @JenReidBaugher
  196. Jennifer Strefling – @realtor_jen
  197. Jeremy Lee – @jlee244
  198. Jim Crotwell – @JCrotwell
  199. Jim Jackson – @JimJacksonC21
  200. Jimmy Patronis – @jpatronis
  201. joditussing – @joditussing
  202. Joe Manausa – @HousingReporter
  203. joelives – @joelives
  204. John Alesi – @JohnAlesi
  205. John Humpal – @c21Humpal
  206. John Ropp – @century21broker
  207. johnfrey – @johnfrey
  208. Johnny Costa – @johnnyazores
  209. Jon Sagrillo – @JonSagrillo
  210. Josh Allen – @JoshAllenC21
  211. Joy Rogers – @joyarogers
  212. Joyce Brimmer – @JoyceBrimmer
  213. Joyce Moore – @CaRealtorMommy
  214. Judy Beal – @judybealrealtor
  215. Julie Vesuwalla – @JulieVesuwalla
  216. Julie Yonan – @jyonan
  217. Kalum Johnson – @KalumStreet
  218. KaMei =) – @2KaMei
  219. Karen Hood – @KarenHood
  220. karen westpy – @activerealtor
  221. Kari Calder – @karicalder
  222. Kathleen Hathaway – @KathleenHathawa
  223. KathleenKelly – @HickoryNCHomes
  224. Kathy Kewley – @KathyKewley
  225. Kathy Rasmussens – @greenrealtors
  226. Katie Book – @katiebook
  227. Katie Patronis – @kpatronis
  228. Keith Wright Oregon – @KeithAWright
  229. Kelly Hopper – @KellyHopper
  230. KellyLantz – @KellyLantz
  231. Ken – @Realtor702
  232. Ken Devoe – @kendevoe
  233. Ken Rakestraw – @rakeitin2001
  234. Kimberly – @Centxrealtor
  235. kimsettler – @kimsettler
  236. LaPrairie – @laprairie
  237. Laura Fazzolare – @onlinerealtor
  238. Laurie Williams – @wlms
  239. Leona Streifel – @leonac21
  240. Leslie Auton – @leslieauton
  241. Leslie DelMonaco – @ldelmonaco
  242. Letting_Agents – @Lettings_Agent
  243. Linda Rademacher – @LindaRademacher
  244. Linda Wise – @lwisec21
  245. Lisa Klein Rossow – @LisaRossow
  246. Lisa Lozano – @LearnWithLisa
  247. Loida Claudio – @c21teamvision
  248. LolaMcIntyre/REALTOR – @LolaMcIntyre
  249. Lorenzo Milanez – @lorenzomilanez
  250. LouMuscarella – @LouMuscarella
  251. Lucille Bailey – @lvbailey9
  252. Lukasz W. – @LW1980
  253. Maerian Birchfield – @Maerian1
  254. Magali V Campenhout – @Mgke22
  255. Margaret S Tucker – @MargaretTucker
  256. Marina Trading Post – @Century21CR
  257. Marivic Domingo – @MarivicDomingo
  258. Mark Anthony Ruiz – @MarkAnthonyRuiz
  259. Mark Nakhla – @marknakhla
  260. marychildress – @marychildress
  261. menglishc21 – @menglishc21
  262. menglishc21 – @menglishc21
  263. Merilyn McCart – @merilynmccart
  264. Michael Ojeda – @Michael_Ojeda
  265. Michael Stoffel – @mikestoffel
  266. Michele Robinette – @MovingToBoerne
  267. Mick and Julie Perez – @AVHOMES
  268. midorimiller – @midorimiller
  269. MikeKellyJr – @MikeKellyJr
  270. Mimi Izzo – @mimiizzo
  271. Monique Hailer – @mdwaterfront
  272. Nick Seevers – @Nickseevers
  273. Nicole Saunders – @NicoleSaunders
  274. NKyJobs – @NKyJobs
  275. Pablo Lopez – @pablo_re_sales
  276. Pam Jeffery – @Pamjeffery
  277. Pam Lester C21 – @C21PamLester
  278. Pam Turner – @pamturner
  279. Pat Williams – @cletch
  280. Patricia Cooper – @patcooper
  281. Patrick Galesloot – @pgalesloot
  282. Patrick Johnson – @PJhomes
  283. Patty Bender – @PattyBender
  284. Paul Baron – @paulbaronc21
  285. Paul Indrigo – @loftsellers
  286. Paulette Upshall – @pupshall
  287. pcinmotion – @pcinmotion
  288. peburns – @peburns
  289. Penny Blackwell – @RealtorToCall
  290. Pete George – @PeteGeorge3
  291. Peter A Wilson – @pwrealtor
  292. Peter Ianos – @pianos182
  293. Phil Parisi CRS, GRI – @PParisi
  294. Philip Rosen – @PhilRosen
  295. Phong Lam – @PhongDucLam
  296. PlainviewHomes – @PlainviewHomes
  297. Premium Properties – @C21Celebration
  298. Ranny Welton – @RannyWelton
  299. Ray Dietrich – @Murrieta_Agent
  300. Real Estate Agent – @_Karen_Lou
  301. Rebecca Collett – @rebeccacollett
  302. renee baccaro – @goaskrenee
  303. Renee Gunter – @ReneeGunter
  304. Richard Alber – @RichardAlber
  305. Rick Butler – @rickbutler
  306. Rob Van Der Wende – @c21rob
  307. Robert McIntyre – @CalgaryRealtor1
  308. Robert Scroggs – @RobertScroggs
  309. Roger A Johnson – @rogerajohnson
  310. Rupert Shih – @rupertshih
  311. Ryan.Peters – @FuzHM
  312. Sally Cheeseman – @relocatehawaii
  313. Sandra Easton – @GPRealEstate
  314. Sandy Eimers – @chattiyogi
  315. Sandy Harper Realtor – @SandySellsHomes
  316. Sandy Lee Galvan – @sandygalvan
  317. scbeachteam – @scbeachteam
  318. Scott Stribling – @ScottStrib
  319. Shabana Raja – @Century21Seller
  320. Shane Gleeson – @ShaneGleeson
  321. Sharon Schultz – @readysetsold
  322. Sheena Curran – @smsc6994
  323. Sheri Hunt – @Sheri_Hunt
  324. Sheri Hunt – @SheriHunt_C21
  325. Simon de Wit – @Simon_de_wit
  326. Stacey Harron – @StaceyHarron
  327. Stephan Rill – @stephanrill
  328. Stephanie Andrew – @Stephani_Andrew
  329. steve colby – @pollysbuddy
  330. Steve Medved – @trueguru
  331. Steven Anicas – @KanakaRealtor
  332. Steven L Shockley – @SlShockley
  333. Stuart Lewis – @StuartMLewis
  334. Sun Peaks – @kylemcgauchie
  335. Susan Deacon – @susandeacon
  336. Susan Harden – @SusanHardenC21
  337. Susan Hilton – @SusanHilton
  338. SusieC – @SusieC
  339. Suzanne Cunningham – @C21Suzanne
  340. Suzanne Helmke – @suzanneC21
  341. Suzanne Riley – @SuzRiley
  342. Sven De Vuyst – @svendevuyst
  343. TallahasseeCENTURY21 – @TallyC21
  344. Tammy Keding – @Tammyc21
  345. Tammy Vajgrt – @TammyVajgrt
  346. Terry L Bursky – @Terry4114C21
  347. Terry Melles – @terrymelles
  348. Tiffany Hampton – @tiffany04072
  349. Tim James – @TimJames21
  350. Tim Kotzman – @TimKotzman
  351. Tim S. Rabedeau – @C21_SUNBELT
  352. Tim Tallmadge – @Cntury21
  353. Toronto Real Estate – @Realtor_Lady
  354. tracey anderson – @c21tracey
  355. tracideanC21REALTOR – @tracidean
  356. Valerie Zelinski – @realtorval
  357. vancouver property – @vancityproperty
  358. Vancouver Realtor – @KelsieStruch
  359. Wendy Hay – @WendyHay
  360. WhitneyLeonard – @WhitneyLeonard
  361. Wilf Mandel – @wilfmandel
  362. Wolf Braun – @talktowolf

And don’t forget to add us, @wheretolive, on Twitter.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

19 Comments

  1. Brell - Brenda Elllis July 15, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Would love to be on your list….

  2. Glen Mcquaid July 15, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Twitter – @glenmcquaid

  3. Fernando (Fern) Frias July 15, 2009 at 10:20 am

    Please add me to your list of Century 21 Affiliates on Twitter
    Fernando Frias @fernfrias

  4. Kevin Rego July 15, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    Would love to join this list and connect with fellow C21 agents.

  5. Century 21 Executive Team July 20, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    Please add our company Century 21 Executive Team to your list- our twitter name is: c21execteam

  6. Ed Leavy August 5, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    The name of my C/21 business is ed_247realty

  7. Dave Simpson September 29, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    @davesimpsonc21

  8. jeff leblanc September 30, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    jeff leblanc = http://twitter.com/jeffleblanc123 add me!

  9. Rebecca Sargent October 3, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Would love to be added to the list.
    Rebecca Sargent
    http://twitter.com/greenerrealty
    Thanks!

  10. patoppedisano October 13, 2009 at 10:24 am

    please add me.

  11. Marketing Qatar October 19, 2009 at 12:40 am
  12. David Armstrong October 20, 2009 at 2:11 pm
  13. Jacqui Hughes October 23, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    Looking forward to joining the group on Twitter.

    Jacqui Hughes

    http://twitter.com/JacquiHughes

    Thank You.

  14. David Logan October 26, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Please add me to the twitter list @delogan

    Thanks
    Dave

  15. Century 21 Careers November 6, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    Century 21 Canada Careers is on Facebook. Please follow us on Twitter at @century21career

  16. Barbara Fromm November 6, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Would be pleased to join this growing list. @barbarafromm

  17. Anne Williams November 6, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    Just wanted to say how great it is to see so many on this list! – Public Relations Director, CENTURY 21 Canada.

  18. Don Miller August 20, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Great to included in the list next time!

  19. Joseph & Heather Jasminski September 22, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    Please add us to your C21 List.

    Thanks,

One Trackback

  1. February 9, 2010 at 11:05 am

    […] In addition to the official @C21realestate handle managed by Corp Comms in Parsippany, there are over 350 Century21 employees and/or franchisees on Twitter. […]

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*